Food That Meaningful – Ayu

Everybody needs food to continuance their life. However, not all the people like to eat all kind of food. Several of people think that food can boost up their mood. And other think, that food only give them fat. For myself, food is something that can boost up my mood, increase my endurance, help me to sleep, and etc. I eat every kind of food that I like, except any kind of spicy food. I eat every time I get hungry, even though it is in the middle of the night or it is 3 hours after I ate. I can’t deal with hungry actually. Since, my sister knows it very well, she always cook me foods. Because, she can’t cook very well, so she only cook instant food for me. She cooks spaghetti, popcorn, boiled corn, nugget, instant noodle, and so on for me. But, I like instant fried noodle that she made. It tasted different at the first time I tried it. She is really lovable, so I think that is the reason why the taste of the instant fried noodle that she make is very good. Another reason why I like it, because I always eat it when I got home, it is a kind of ceremony food. Since, I’m in Jogja, I can’t eat it. Then, I really miss her instant fried noodle.

This is how to make instant fried noodle in the style of my sister.
Ingredients:
– Instant fried noodle (I suggest Indomie)
– Olive oil
– Water
Tools:
– Pot
– Fork
– Filter
– Plate
– Pan
How to make:
First, pour the water into the pot and wait until it’s boiling. After the water is boiling put the noodle and boil it together.
Second, while you are waiting the noodle cooked, put the seasoning of the instant fried noodle on the plate. But only for the seasoning, just leave the oil.
Third, stir the noodle with fork. And taste whether the noodle is already cooked.
Fourth, after the noodle is cooked, drain the water with filter.
Fifth, while you are waiting the noodle drain. Heat the 2 tbsp olive oil and the oil from the instant noodle on the pan.
Sixth, mix the instant fried noodle with the seasoning. After it mixed, fried it on the pan. Don’t take it to long when you are fried it on the pan, just about 2 or 3 minutes.
Last, serve over the plate. The instant fried noodle is ready to eat.

– Ayu Pratiwi FadhilahAyu

Leave a comment